News Releases

In this section of the Sony MediaRoom, you'll find our news releases. The releases are listed in chronological order and are archived by year.

Archives: Search / 2017 / 2016 / 2015 / 2014 / 2013 / 2012



Aug 18, 2017
Tune In To "Good Morning America" This Monday, August 21 For The Premiere Performance Of "Broken Glass"
Aug 18, 2017
Album Features the Musical's One-of-a-Kind Original Score With All-New Songs Written by Yolanda Adams, Steven Tyler and Joe Perry of Aerosmith, Sara Bareilles, Jonathan Coulton, Alex Ebert of Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros, The Flaming Lips, Lady Antebellum, Cyndi Lauper, John Legend, Panic! At the Disco, Plain White T's, They Might Be Giants, T.I., And Songs by David Bowie, Tom Kenny & Andy Paley; Additional lyrics by Jonathan Coulton; Additional music by Tom Kitt
Aug 16, 2017
New album by the internationally-acclaimed trumpeter from Ferguson, MO features Gary Clark Jr., Bilal, Big K.R.I.T., Pharoahe Monch, Robert Glasper and more

print email rss