Britney Spears In The Zone in Stores November 18, 2003


Jive Recording artist Britney Spears is set to release her 4th album, In The Zone on November 18. The first single "Me Against The Music" featuring Madonna is on heavy rotation MTV, MTV2, VH-1 and The Fuse.

(Photo: NewsCom: )

"Me Against The Music" was co-written by Britney Spears and produced by Redzone. Britney Spears co-wrote 8 of the 13 songs on the album. Some of the producers/writers on the album include Moby ("Early Mornin'"), Bloodshy & Avant ("Showdown"), Guy Sigsworth ("Everytime") and R. Kelly ("Outrageous").

  The following is the official track listing:

  1.  Me Against The Music featuring Madonna
  2.  (I Got That) Boom Boom featuring Ying Yang Twins
  3.  Showdown
  4.  Breathe On Me
  5.  Early Mornin'
  6.  Toxic
  7.  Outrageous
  8.  Touch Of My Hand
  9.  The Hook Up
  10. Shadow
  11. Brave New Girl
  12. Everytime

  Bonus Remix:
  13. Me Against The Music featuring Madonna
      Rishi Rich's Desi Kulcha Remix

Upcoming TV's include Primetime Live (11/13), Jimmy Kimmel Live (11/13), MTV's "In The Zone & Out All Night" (11/15), American Music Awards (11/16), The Tonight Show with Jay Leno (11/17), MTV's TRL (11/18) and Live with Regis and Kelly (11/24).

For further information on Britney Spears please contact Sonia Muckle at 212.824.1370.

Photo: NewsCom:
AP Archive:
PRN Photo Desk,

SOURCE: Jive Records

CONTACT: Sonia Muckle of Jive Records, +1-212-824-1370

Web site: