Britney Spears Greatest Hits: My Prerogative in Stores November 9

The Single 'My Prerogative' Arrives to Radio on September 15 Video Premieres on MTV's TRL on September 16


Jive recording artist Britney Spears will release "Greatest Hits: My Prerogative" on November 9. The CD will include her biggest hits such as " ... Baby One More Time," "I'm A Slave 4 U" and "Toxic." "My Prerogative" arrives to radio on September 15. The video premieres on MTV's TRL on September 16.

  (Photo: )

  The following is the track listing:

   1.  My Prerogative
   2.  Toxic
   3.  I'm A Slave 4 U
   4.  Oops!...I Did It Again
   5.  Me Against The Music feat. Madonna
   6.  Stronger
   7.  Everytime
   8.  ... Baby One More Time
   9.  (You Drive Me) Crazy (The Stop Remix!)
   10. Boys
   11. Sometimes
   12. Overprotected (The Darkchild Remix)
   13. Lucky
   14. Outrageous
   15. I'm Not A Girl, Not Yet A Woman
   16. I've Just Begun (Having My Fun)
   17. Do Somethin'

Britney Spears has sold over 55 million records worldwide since her debut album in 1999.

For further information on Britney Spears please contact Sonia Muckle at 212-824-1370.

Photo: NewsCom:
AP Archive:
PRN Photo Desk,


CONTACT: Sonia Muckle of Jive, +1-212-824-1370

Web site: