R.Kelly TP.3 Reloaded in Stores July 5

The Urban Opperta 'Trapped in the Closet' Will be Included in Bonus DVD

Playa's Only Featuring The Game Premiering June 12 On MTV2


Kelly is set to release his 10th album TP.3 Reloaded on July 5. The album will include 19 new songs including the classic "Trapped In the Closet Chapters 1-5." "Trapped in the Closet Chapter 1" of the saga is currently in Heavy rotation on BET and has just been added to VH-1.

"Trapped in the Closet," which was shot in High Definition format, is reminiscent of the serial movies of yesteryear full of suspense, mystery, drama and packed with unexpected twists and turns. To put it in modern terms its "Desperate Housewives" meets "Desperate Husbands." You will definitely ask to see this domestic drama again and again.

"Playa's Only Featuring Game" was the most added song to Rhythm Crossover radio this week. The video was directed by Little X. The video will premiere June 12 on MTV2's Makes The Video.

   The following is the track listing for TP.3 Reloaded
   1. Playa's Only featuring The Game
   2. Happy Summertime featuring. Snoop Dogg
   3. Sex In The Kitchen
   4. Slow Wind
   5. Put My T-Shirt On
   6. Remote Control
   7. Kickin' It With Your Girlfriend
   8. Reggae Bump, Bump featuring Elephant Man
   9. Touchin feat. Nivea
   10. Girls Go Crazy feat. Baby
   11. Hit It Till The Mornin featuring Twista and Do or Die
   12. Sex Weed
   13. (Sex) Love Is What We Makin
   14. Burn It Up featuring. Wysen and Yindell
   15. Trapped In The Closet Ch.1
   16. Trapped In The Closet Ch. 2
   17. Trapped In The Closet Ch. 3
   18. Trapped In The Closet Ch. 4
   19. Trapped In The Closet Ch. 5

TP.3 Reloaded was Executive Producer by R. Kelly and Playa's Only was produced by Scott Storch.

For further information on R. Kelly please contact Sonia Muckle at 212.824.1370 or Roberta Magrini at 212.824.1240.

SOURCE: Jive Records

CONTACT: Sonia Muckle, +1-212-824-1370 or Roberta Magrini at
+1-212-824-1240, both for Jive Records

Web site: http://www.jiverecords.com/