Columbia/Equal Vision Set to Release New Coheed and Cambria Concert DVD 'The Last Supper: Live at Hammerstein Ballroom'

In Stores Tuesday, October 31


Columbia/Equal Vision will release Coheed and Cambria's "The Last Supper: Live At Hammerstein Ballroom," a new concert DVD, on Tuesday, October 31.

On May 20, 2006, the iconoclastic modern rock band Coheed and Cambria took over the stage at Manhattan's fabled Hammerstein Ballroom to deliver an epic career-defining performance to the delight and amazement of an audience lucky enough to score tickets to the sold-out show.

Coheed and Cambria's historic concert will be made available in "The Last Supper: Live at Hammerstein Ballroom," a state-of-the-art home DVD reveling in all aspects of the band's musical and visual aesthetic: putting the viewer front-row center for the concert's state-of-the-art sets, lights, and production.

"The Last Supper: Live at Hammerstein Ballroom" captures Coheed and Cambria at full force, delivering a generous selection of fan favorites and jet-powered renditions of songs drawn from the group's highly-acclaimed albums -- "In Keeping Secrets of Silent Earth: 3" and "Good Apollo, I'm Burning Star IV, Volume One: From Fear Through The Eyes Of Madness" -- including definitive versions of the hit singles "Blood Red Summer," "A Favor House Atlantic," "The Suffering" and "Welcome Home."

As an added bonus for Coheed and Cambria fans, "The Last Supper: Live at Hammerstein Ballroom" includes the cutting edge music videos for "Welcome Home," "The Suffering," and "Ten Speed (Of God's Blood & Burial)."

In addition to its riveting concert footage, "The Last Supper: Live at Hammerstein Ballroom" takes you behind-the-scenes with Coheed and Cambria with exclusive band interviews, revelatory footage of the band prepping for the concert, fan's eye views, and more surprises.

Whether you were shut-out, couldn't make it, or were there and want to relive an unforgettable musical experience, "The Last Supper: Live at Hammerstein Ballroom" is your DVD portal into the world of Coheed and Cambria.

  Coheed and Cambria
  The Last Supper: Live at Hammerstein Ballroom
  track listing
  1. In Keeping Secrets of Silent Earth: 3
  2. Ten Speed (Of God's Blood & Burial)
  3. Blood Red Summer
  4. The Crowing
  5. Wake Up
  6. Delirium Trigger
  7. A Favor House Atlantic
  8. The Suffering
  9. Everything Evil
  10. Welcome Home
  11. The Willing Well IV: The Final Cut

SOURCE: Columbia Records

CONTACT: Maggie Wang, New York, +1-212-833-8208,, or Sandee Gardner, Santa Monica, +1-310-449-2902,, both of Columbia Records

Web site: