Bullet For My Valentine 'The Poison' Deluxe Edition in Stores June 12th


Bullet For My Valentine is set to release a new Deluxe Edition of their breakthrough debut album The Poison on June 12th. The new special package includes all 13 tracks from the original album and four songs previously unreleased in the US. The Deluxe Edition also contains an exclusive bonus DVD with live concert footage as well as their music videos. The Poison features the massive hit singles "Tears Don't Fall" and "All These Things I Hate (Revolve Around Me)."

  Deluxe Edition Includes:
  CD Audio Tracks
    1. Intro
    2. Her Voice Resides
    3. 4 Words (To Choke Upon)
    4. Tears Don't Fall
    5. Suffocating Under Words Of Sorrow (What Can I Do)
    6. Hit The Floor
    7. All These Things I Hate (Revolve Around Me)
    8. Room 409
    9. The Poison
   10. 10 Years Today
   11. Cries In Vain
   12. Spit You Out
   13. The End
   14. 7 Days (bonus track)
   15. My Fist, Your Mouth, Her Scars (bonus track)
   16. Welcome Home (Sanitarium) (bonus track)
   17. Tears Don't Fall (Acoustic) (bonus track)

  DVD Video
  Live At Club Quattro, Shibuya, Tokyo
    "Four Words (To Choke Upon)"
    "Suffocating Under Words Of Sorrow (What Can I Do)"
    "Cries In Vain"
  Live At The Brixton Academy, London, England
    "Her Voice Resides"
    "All These Things I Hate (Revolve Around Me)"
  Music Videos
    "All These Things I Hate (Revolve Around Me)"
    "Tears Don't Fall"
    "Four Words (To Choke Upon)"
    "Hand of Blood"

Bullet For My Valentine recently concluded their sold out US headlining tour. The four-piece metal band from Bridgend, South Wales are currently working on a new album to be released later this year.

In 2006 Bullet For My Valentine headlined the sold-out UK Kerrang! XXV tour, received a second Kerrang! cover, a second Metal Hammer (UK) cover, a Rock Sound (UK) cover. The band won the 2006 Metal Hammer "Golden God Award" for Best British Band, and the 2006 Kerrang! Award for "Best UK single" for their track "Tears Don't Fall."

Bullet For My Valentine are: Matthew Tuck (Guitar/Vocals), Michael "Padge" Paget (Guitar/Background Vocals), Jason "Jay" James (Bass/Background Vocals), Michael "Moose" Thomas (Drums)

Website: http://www.bulletformyvalentine1.com/

SOURCE: Jive Records

CONTACT: Michelle de Leon, +1-310-449-2651, michelle.deleon@sonybmg.com,
for Jive Records

Web site: http://www.jiverecords.com/