Keep the Party Going With 'Now That's What I Call Club Hits' From the Biggest Brand in Music

Features Dance Remixes of Today's Hottest Tracks From Superstar Artists, Remixed by Superstar DJs 'Now Dance Imports,' an iTunes Exclusive Featuring Even More of Today's Hottest Remixes Also Available


The world's best-selling multi-artist album series, NOW That's What I Call Music!, sets its sites on complete dance-floor domination with the release of NOW That's What I Call Club Hits, in stores September 22, 2009.


NOW That's What I Call Club Hits pairs 19 of today's most popular music artists such as Black Eyed Peas, Keri Hilson, Lady Gaga and Katy Perry with the world's hottest Superstar DJs including Tiesto, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Crookers, Benny Banassi, Kaskade and more. Whether they're bringing the hottest clubs in Ibiza to fever pitch, selling out nights at the O2 Arena in London, or performing at the opening ceremonies at the Olympics, these truly are the biggest names in dance music.

To celebrate the launch of its first-ever dance music album, NOW is offering fans a chance to win a trip for two to see Tiesto, one of the world's hottest DJs, live in Las Vegas on New Year's Eve at the ARIA Resort & Casino's Haze nightclub.

  NOW That's What I Call Club Hits

  1. Black Eyed Peas - "Boom Boom Guetta" (David Guetta's Electro Hop Remix)
  2. Sean Kingston - "Fire Burning" (Dave Aude Radio)
  3. Flo Rida - "Right Round" (Benny Benassi Remix Edit)
  4. Pitbull - "I Know What You Want Me (Calle Ocho)" (More English Radio
  5. David Guetta feat. Kelly Rowland - "When Loves Takes Over" (Electro
     Radio Edit)
  6. Kid Cudi - "Day 'N' Nite" (Crookers Remix Radio Edit)
  7. Keri Hilson feat. Kanye West and Ne-Yo - "Knock You Down" (Bimbo Jones
     Radio Remix)
  8. Ciara feat. Justin Timberlake - "Love Sex Magic" (Jason Nevins Sex Club
     Radio Mix)
  9. Jamie Foxx feat. T-Pain - "Blame It" (The New Devices Remix)
  10. Lady Gaga - "Lovegame" (Dave Aude Radio Edit)
  11. Kelly Clarkson - "My Life Would Suck Without You" (Chriss Ortega Radio
  12. P!nk - "Please Don't Leave Me" (Digital Dog Radio Edit)
  13. Katy Perry - "Waking Up In Vegas" (Calvin Harris Remix Edit)
  14. The Killers - "Spaceman" (Tiesto Remix)
  15. Kevin Rudolf feat. Lil Wayne - "Let It Rock" (Filthy Dukes [Radio])
  16. Bad Boy Bill feat. Alyssa Palmer - "Falling Athem"
  17. Empire Of The Sun - "Walking On A Dream" (Kaskade Remix)

  18. Depeche Mode - "Wrong" (Thin White Duke Remix)
  Bonus Track
  19.  Jackson 5 - "Dancing Machine" (Polow Remix)

Also released September 22 as a NOW Club Hits companion piece is NOW Dance Imports, available exclusively on iTunes. NOW Dance Imports includes 15 U.K. club favorites from both emerging and superstar Dance artists and DJs.

The NOW That's What I Call Music! series is a joint venture from EMI Music North America, Sony Music Entertainment, and Universal Music Group. NOW That's What I Call Club Hits will be distributed by Sony Music Entertainment. NOW and NOW That's What I Call Music! are registered trademarks of EMI (IP) Limited.

The NOW That's What I Call Music! series debuted in the U.S. in 1998 after the brand had been a multi-platinum international success for 15 years. The series has generated sales of over 200 million albums worldwide, including more than 73 million copies in the U.S. Every album in the numbered U.S. series has reached the Billboard Top 10, with NOW 3 the first non-soundtrack, multi-artist collection in history to reach #1.

First Call Analyst:
FCMN Contact:


SOURCE: Legacy Recordings

CONTACT: Tom Cording, Legacy Recordings/Sony Music Entertainment,

Web Site: