R. Kelly's New Album 'Untitled' In Stores December 1


Grammy-winning recording artist R. Kelly is set to release his tenth studio album, Untitled on Jive Records on December 1.

The Chicago native is currently headlining the sold-out "Ladies Make Some Noise!" tour and is already making a lasting impression on the Billboard charts with all-new material from the album. The infectious lead single, "Number One" featuring Keri Hilson, is Kelly's 35th Top 10 hit on the Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart. On the Mainstream R&B/Hip-Hop list, "One" becomes Kelly's record-breaking 27th Top 10 hit.

The second set of singles from the album is getting traction: "Religious" has reached to the Top 20 on the Urban Adult Contemporary radio chart within two weeks of its impact and the dually-released single, "Echo" was recently serviced to urban mainstream radio and is receiving positive feedback.

  Track listing for Untitled is as follows:

  1. Crazy Night featuring R. City (Produced by R. Kelly & Lil Ronnie)
  2. Exit (Produced by R. Kelly & Jazze Pha)
  3. Echo (Produced by R. Kelly, Infinity & Darhyl "DJ" Camper)
  4. Bangin' The Headboard (Produced by R. Kelly, Darhyl "DJ" Camper &
  5. Go Low (Produced by R. Kelly)
  6. Whole Lotta Kisses (Produced by R. Kelly)
  7. Like I Do (Produced by R. Kelly & LOS Da Mystro)
  8. Number One featuring Keri Hilson (Produced by R. Kelly, Roy 'Royalty'
     Hamilton & Raphael Hamilton)
  9. I Love The DJ (Produced by R. Kelly & Soulshock and Karlin)
  10. Supaman High featuring OJ Da Juiceman (Produced by R. Kelly &Willy
  11. Be My #2 (Produced by R. Kelly & Jack Splash)
  12. Text Me (Produced by R. Kelly & Gaz)
  13. Religious (Produced by R. Kelly, Eric Dawkins & Antonio Dixon)
  14. Elsewhere (Produced by R. Kelly & Christopher 'Deep' Henderson)

  15. Pregnant featuring Tyrese, Robin Thicke and The-Dream (Produced by R.
      Kelly, Berris Bolton & DeWayne Swan)

R. Kelly, has earned accolades for his studio work and his riveting live performances. He wraps up the "Ladies Make Some Noise!" tour on Dec. 8. in St. Louis, MO. Most recently, the Los Angeles Times declared that "Kelly boasts one of R&B's most expansive catalogs...the R&B singer performs a free-form, medley style hit parade."

R. Kelly's remarkably career spans two decades filled with accomplishments and achievements. He has sold over 34 millions records worldwide, released six No. 1 albums, twelve platinum-plus selling albums and had eleven No. 1 singles. He has released thirteen albums total, including compilations and collaborations, and nine platinum-certified solo albums. He has collaborated and written songs for musical icons from all genres including: Michael Jackson, Mary J. Blige, Pussycat Dolls, Usher and Celine Dion. After 18 years of stardom, Kelly continues to forge an artistic path that caters to fantasy and captures the hearts of adoring fans, which is in essence, how an artist wears the crown of a king.





First Call Analyst:
FCMN Contact:

SOURCE: Jive Records

CONTACT: Wendy Washington, +1-212-833-6886,
Wendy.Washington@sonymusic.com, or Tice Merriweather, +1-212-833-6479,
Ticeman.Merriweather@sonymusic.com, both for Jive Records

Web Site: http://www.jiverecords.com/