NOW That's What I Call Music! Unveils Tracklist For NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol. 51

New NOW Volume and NOW That's What I Call Party Anthems 2 Both Set For Release On August 5


NEW YORK, July 16, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- The world's best-selling, multi-artist album series, NOW That's What I Call Music!, is proud to announce all of the major hits selected for NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol. 51, to be released August 5. Also released that day is NOW That's What I Call Party Anthems 2.  Both new titles will be available on CD and for download purchase from all major digital service providers.

NOW That’s What I Call Music!, Vol.51 to be released August 5.

NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol. 51 features 16 major current chart hits from today's hottest artists, including Katy Perry, Ariana Grande (Feat. Iggy Azalea), MAGIC!, Iggy Azalea (Feat. Charli XCX), MKTO, Justin Timberlake, Pitbull (Feat. G.R.L.), Paramore, Demi Lovato (Feat. Cher Lloyd), Sia, Kongos, 5 Seconds of Summer, Rixton, Sam Smith, Idina Menzel, and Luke Bryan, plus five free up-and-coming "NOW What's Next" New Music Preview tracks. 

The "NOW What's Next" bonus track program featured on each numeric NOW release continues to preview hot new artists with tomorrow's biggest hits. NOW 51 showcases up and coming tracks from Jamie Scott, A Great Big World, Seven Lions with Myon & Shane 54 (Feat. Tove Lo), Jacob Latimore (Feat. T-Pain), Teyana Taylor (Feat. Pusha T & Yo Gotti).

NOW That's What I Call Party Anthems 2 is a new companion collection of 18 huge singles and remixes specially selected to keep your celebration rocking. NOW Party Anthems 2's amped-up jams include Katy Perry's "Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)," Pharrell Williams' "Happy (From Despicable Me 2)," Icona Pop (Feat. Charli XCX)'s "I Love it," DJ Snake & Lil Jon's "Turn Down For What," Nicki Minaj's "Starships," Pitbull (Feat. Ke$ha)'s "Timber," Robin Thicke (Feat. T.I. & Pharrell)'s "Blurred Lines," Bruno Mars' "Treasure (Cash Cash Radio Mix)." Justin Timberlake's "Take Back The Night," Lana Del Rey's "Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Remix)," David Guetta (Feat. Sia)'s "Titanium," Demi Lovato's "Neon Lights," Avicii's "Wake Me Up," Flo Rida's "Good Feeling," Lady Gaga's "Applause," Martin Garrix's "Animals," Zedd (Feat. Hayley Williams)'s "Stay The Night (Henry Fong Remix)," and John Legend's "All Of Me (Tiësto's Birthday Treatment Remix)."

NOW That's What I Call Music! debuted in the U.S. in 1998, following 15 years of multi-platinum international success. The series has generated sales exceeding 250 million albums worldwide, including more than 92 million in the U.S. alone. Second only to The Beatles in chart history, 18 of NOW's numbered editions have hit No. 1 on the Billboard 200 albums chart, including the most recent volume, NOW 50, released in May. 

All 50 volumes released to date in NOW's numeric U.S. series have reached Billboard's Top 10, and NOW Music has also enjoyed Top 10 chart success with five of its non-numbered editions, including NOW That's What I Call Christmas! (Vols. 1 and 3), NOW That's What I Call Music! #1's, and NOW That's What I Call Country! (Vols. 1 and 2).

The NOW That's What I Call Music! series is a joint venture from Universal Music Group and Sony Music Entertainment. NOW and NOW That's What I Call Music! are registered trademarks of Universal Music Group and its affiliates. 

NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol. 51 [CD; Digital]

1. Katy Perry                            


2. Ariana Grande (Feat. Iggy Azalea)             


3. MAGIC!                                         


4. Iggy Azalea (Feat. Charli XCX)            


5. MKTO                                                


6. Justin Timberlake                               

Not A Bad Thing

7. Pitbull (Feat. G.R.L.)                           

Wild Wild Love

8. Paramore                                              

Ain't It Fun

9. Demi Lovato (Feat. Cher Lloyd) 

Really Don't Care

10. Sia                                                   


11. Kongos                                           

Come With Me Now

12. 5 Seconds of Summer                           

She Looks So Perfect

13. Rixton                                                

Me And My Broken Heart

14. Sam Smith                                       

Stay With Me

15. Idina Menzel                                     

Let It Go (From Frozen)

16. Luke Bryan                        

Play It Again

BONUS TRACKS: "NOW What's Next" New Music Preview

17. Jamie Scott                                


18. A Great Big World                           

Already Home

19. Seven Lions with Myon & Shane 54 (Feat. Tove Lo)


20. Jacob Latimore (Feat. T-Pain)                  

Heartbreak Heard Around The World

21. Teyana Taylor (Feat. Pusha T & Yo Gotti)        



NOW That's What I Call Party Anthems 2 [CD; Digital]  

1. Katy Perry                

Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)

2. Pharrell Williams         

Happy (From Despicable Me 2)

3. Icona Pop (Feat. Charli XCX)

I Love It

4. DJ Snake & Lil Jon        

Turn Down For What

5. Nicki Minaj              


6. Pitbull (Feat. Ke$ha)      


7. Robin Thicke (Feat. T.I. & Pharrell)

Blurred Lines

8. Bruno Mars         

Treasure (Cash Cash Radio Mix)

9. Justin Timberlake       

Take Back The Night

10. Lana Del Rey     

Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Remix)

11. David Guetta (Feat. Sia)


12. Demi Lovato      

Neon Lights

13. Avicii         

Wake Me Up

14. Flo Rida    

Good Feeling

15. Lady Gaga      


16. Martin Garrix 


17. Zedd (Feat. Hayley Williams)

Stay The Night (Henry Fong Remix)

18. John Legend             

All Of Me (Tiësto's Birthday Treatment Remix)

Legacy Recordings logo. Division of SONY Music Entertainment.

Photo -
Logo -

SOURCE Legacy Recordings

For further information: Gabby Gibb, Sony Music Entertainment - Legacy Recordings: (212) 833-4597/; Tom Cording, Sony Music Entertainment - Legacy Recordings: (212) 833-4448/