Collabro, Britain's Got Talent Winners Release Debut Album Stars Available Now


NEW YORK, Dec. 24 /PRNewswire/ -- Collabro, the musical theatre pop boy band that charmed the U.K., and the 2014 winner of Britain's Got Talent, release their debut album Stars on Portrait Records/Sony Music Masterworks.

Collabro includes Michael Auger, Richard Hadfield, Jamie Lambert, Matt Pagan and Tom Redgrave. Formed in early 2014 through mutual friends and social media, it has been a whirlwind for the five guys who came together only one month prior to their BGT journey. Since winning BGT, Collabro has performed at the Royal Variety show in front of Prince William and Duchess Kate and are currently headlining a tour in the UK.

Stars features a mix of popular Broadway classics such as the title track and "Bring Him Home" from Les Miserables, "Let It Go" from the box-office smash Frozen, to pop hits like "All of Me" by John Legend and "Secrets" by OneRepublic.

Track list:

  1. Stars    (Les Miserables)
  2. Bring Him Home    (Les Miserables)
  3. Come What May    (Moulin Rouge)
  4. With You    (Ghost)
  5. Let It Go    (Frozen)
  6. Anthem    (Chess)
  7. Secrets    (OneRepublic)
  8. Somewhere    (West Side Story)
  9. All of Me    (John Legend)
  10. Over the Rainbow    (Wizard of Oz)
  11. Say Something    (A Great Big World / Christina Aguilera)
  12. Falling Slowly    (Once)

Sony Masterworks comprises Masterworks, Okeh, Portrait, Sony Classical, RCA Red Seal, and Masterworks Broadway imprints. For email updates and information please visit

For more information, please contact:

Angela Barkan / Larissa Slezak / Sony Music Masterworks

212.833.8575 / 6075 / /

SOURCE Portrait/Sony Music Masterworks