NOW That's What I Call Music! Presents Today's Biggest Hits On NOW 63 And The Ultimate Parking Lot Party Playlist On NOW Tailgate Anthems

Coming August 4


NEW YORK, July 18, 2017 /PRNewswire/ -- NOW That's What I Call Music!, the world's best-selling multi-artist album series, presents today's biggest hits on NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol. 63, and the ultimate parking lot party playlist on NOW Tailgate Anthems, both set for physical and digital release on Friday, August 4.

Album Artwork

NOW 63 and NOW Tailgate Anthems are available for preorder now.

NOW That's What I Call Music! 63 features 16 major current hits from today's hottest artists, including DJ Khaled (featuring Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance The Rapper & Lil Wayne), Zedd & Alessia Cara, The Chainsmokers & Coldplay, James Arthur, Ed Sheeran, Imagine Dragons, Niall Horan, Selena Gomez, Katy Perry (featuring Nicki Minaj), Camila Cabello, Calvin Harris (featuring Frank Ocean & Migos), Jason DeRulo (featuring Nicki Minaj & Ty Dolla $ign), Kendrick Lamar, Post Malone (featuring Quavo), Linkin Park (featuring Kiiara) and Miley Cyrus. NOW 63 includes plus six free up-and-coming "NOW Presents: WHAT'S NEXT" New Music Preview tracks from The Foxies, Jeremy Zucker, QUINN XCII, Chord Overstreet, Elley Duhé and Mutemath.

The "NOW Presents: WHAT'S NEXT" bonus tracks featured on each numeric NOW release preview tomorrow's biggest hits. First launched as an added bonus feature on NOW That's What I Call Music! 32, "NOW Presents: WHAT'S NEXT" has introduced major developing artists to NOW Music's enthusiastic, highly engaged audience. Previous "WHAT'S NEXT" successes have included Walk The Moon, Hot Chelle Rae, Hunter Hayes, Capitol Cities, A Great Big World, Shawn Mendes and others.

NOW Tailgate Anthems gets the parking lot party rolling and keeps it rocking all year long with 18 all-time smash classic tracks from Queen, Bon Jovi, Journey, Kiss, Survivor, Europe, House Of Pain, DJ Snake & Lil Jon, Flo Rida, Wiz Khalifa, Black Eyed Peas, Pitbull (featuring Ne Yo), Usher (featuring Lil Jon & Ludacris), P!nk, Sam Hunt, Luke Bryan and Jason Aldean.

NOW That's What I Call Music! debuted in the U.S. in 1998, following 15 years of multi-platinum international success. The series has generated sales exceeding 250 million albums worldwide, including more than 100 million in the U.S. alone. 61 previous releases in NOW's numeric U.S. series have reached Billboard's Top 10, and 19 volumes have reached Number One.

NOW That's What I Call Music! is a joint venture from Universal Music Group and Sony Music Entertainment. NOW and NOW That's What I Call Music! are registered trademarks of Universal Music Group and its affiliates.

Pre-order NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol. 63:   
Pre-order NOW Tailgate Anthems:

Follow @NowThatsMusic on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest

@NowThatsMusic on Snapchat

* * *

NOW That's What I Call Music!, Vol. 63 (CD, digital)

1. DJ Khaled f/Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance The Rapper & Lil Wayne   

I'm The One

2. Zedd & Alessia Cara                              


3. The Chainsmokers & Coldplay             

Something Just Like This

4. James Arthur                                              

Say You Won't Let Go

5. Ed Sheeran                                                 

Castle On The Hill

6. Imagine Dragons                                        


7. Niall Horan                                                

Slow Hands

8. Selena Gomez                                            

Bad Liar

9. Katy Perry f/Nicki Minaj                           

Swish Swish

10. Camila Cabello                                         

Crying In The Club

11. Calvin Harris f/Frank Ocean & Migos     


12. Jason DeRulo f/Nicki Minaj & Ty Dolla $ign     


13. Kendrick Lamar                                       


14. Post Malone f/Quavo                               


15. Linkin Park f/Kiiara                                 


16. Miley Cyrus                                             


NOW Presents What's Next:

17. The Foxies                                                

Wander In Lust

18. Jeremy Zucker                                          

Keep My Head Afloat

19. QUINN XCII                                          


20. Chord Overstreet                                     

Hold On

21. Elley Duhé                                               

Can You Touch

22. Mutemath                                                 

Hit Parade

NOW Tailgate Anthems (CD, digital)

1. Queen                                             

We Will Rock You

2. Bon Jovi                                         

Livin' On A Prayer

3. Journey                                           

Don't Stop Believin'

4. Kiss                                                

Rock & Roll All Nite (Alive! Version)

5. Survivor                                         

Eye Of The Tiger

6. Europe                                            

The Final Countdown

7. House Of Pain                               

Jump Around

8. DJ Snake & Lil Jon                        

Turn Down For What

9. Flo Rida                                         

My House

10. Wiz Khalifa                                  

Black And Yellow

11. Black Eyed Peas                          

I Gotta Feeling

12. Pitbull Feat. TJR                          

Don't Stop The Party

13. Calvin Harris Feat. Ne Yo           

Let's Go

14. Usher f/Lil Jon & Ludacris          


15. P!nk                                              

Get The Party Started

16. Sam Hunt                                     

House Party

17. Luke Bryan                                  

Country Girl (Shake It For Me)

18. Jason Aldean                                

My Kinda Party


Album Artwork

Legacy Recordings logo. Division of SONY Music Entertainment. (PRNewsFoto/Legacy Recordings)

SOURCE Legacy Recordings

For further information: Gabby Gibb, Sony Music Entertainment - Legacy Recordings: (212) 833-4597/